New To Duromine, London, Uk

Discussion in 'My Experience with Duromine' started by phenyel94, Jun 7, 2018.

?

How much weight do you think I will lose in the first month?

1. 10kg

14.3%
  2. 5kg

71.4%
  3. 7kg

14.3%
  4. 12kg

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. phenyel94

phenyel94 New Member
    Standard Member

Hello Duromine Supporters,

I am new to Duromine.
    I am a 23 year old, 5ft6 female living in London. I weigh as of today 77kg (169lbs). My BMI 27.3 overweight!!! I have been struggling with social anxiety and depression which have worsened as I have put on almost 20kg (44lbs). my goal weight is 56kg (123lbs).

I ordered my duromine through a supplier in malaysia, if you want the details please message me privately. I am currently tracking its status from malaysia to the UK. Fingers crossed. The supplier is lovely and puts no pressure on you to buy unless you're sure. You can contact her via whatsapp to place an order.

I am hoping my duromine arrives this weekend or by Monday so I can begin 11/6/18.

Knowing I have much to lose I have put a plan in motion

Calories per day: 1100 using fitnesspal app
    Exercise: Walking/run 3x per week in the morning when I take the duromine pill at 6:15am
    Weighing: everyday (for motivation)
    Water: buckets full (LOL)

If any of you would like to pour out suggestions and follow my journey please follow and comment and like this forum and please join in the discussion.

I am so excited to lose 40lbs!

#1 Jun 7, 2018
    Lottie86 likes this.
  2. Lottie86

Lottie86 Well-Known Member
    Premium Member

Hi there,
    Hope things are well and your pills have arrived.

I know all about social anxiety and depression, it sucks.

My tips for weightloss that have worked well for me is LCHF. I don’t calorie count at all.
    *Reduced my portion sizes
    * Cut out bread etc
    *Reading labels
    *Food prep
    *Less processed food (I stay far away from low fat/low sugar etc)